Hello Steemit! I am a Gaming Content Creator looking to grow and meet new people!

Company-of-Heroes-2-Ardennes-Assault-Logo-540x185.jpg
(Company of Heroes 2 Banner)

Hello fellow Steemians! This is my first time jumping over from Youtube as a content creator. I am a gamer who enjoys uploading Company of Heroes 2 Videos - I do my best to make sure the quality is top shelf for my audience (1080p 60fps) to create the most enjoyable viewing experience. In addition I really like World War II content in general, so I will probably post pictures that are interesting with descriptions as well. I really like the atmosphere so far and hope to find other people that share my interests while meeting new people in the process!

Bundesarchiv_Budapest_Panzer_VI_(Tiger_II_Koenigstiger).jpg
(Tiger II - also known as the Königstiger)

Thank you for reading my post, leave me a comment if you would like to chat!
And good luck to all other content creators out there! Hard work and persistence are key!

Regards,

-Wardaddy779

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Happy time and enjoy your game here!

Selamat bergabung di platfrom steemit ini kawan baruku, @wardaddy779 semoga apa yang anda cari dan inginkan tersedia di paltfrom steemit ini.semangat untuk berkarya menjalani kepandaian anda dalam hal menulis dan mengambil gambar yang dapat menarik perhatian ramai orang.selamat datang kembali saya ucapkan

terima kasih!

Welcome to Steem @wardaddy779 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good work, thanks for sharing!

appreciate the reply, thanks!

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Can't wait to see what is possible on this platform!

Hi Friend! Nice to meet you!...Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want...I follow everyone back :)

Followed you!

Followed you back :)

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so I'm feeling generous. There is an upvote for you and rock on!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment