Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About Me:

Hello Everyone! I'm Waterninja20! There's a lot I do in my free time, so I'll make a list.

List:

  • Digital Art
  • Remixes
  • Coding (HTML/CSS/JS at the moment)
  • Creating Video Games
  • Creating Animations
  • Managing a YouTube Channel
  • Composing

It's a lot to do and I get frustrated sometimes even though I know that there is no deadline.


Now, for more about my likes and interests (that weren't listed already).

  • I LOVE Video Games (Especially Nintendo)
  • Video Game Music is pretty much the only music I listen to.
  • Ice Cream
  • I like learning about new technology.
  • Math & Science are great! Language Arts & History not so much.
  • Reading isn't "FUNdamental" (for me, anyways)
  • The Wii U wasn't completely awful
  • And many more things you'll learn about me in later posts!

I hope to have an amazing experience in the Steemit community. Thanks for reading and I'll see you in the next post!

Goooodbyeeeeeeeee!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit! I love gaming too...well, old school gaming that is. Give me a Super Nintendo and it is ON!

Hello and welcome to steemit.

welcome from another newbie ;)

Ayy, I guess I could say welcome to you as well.

Welcome to steemit @waterninja20. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you! What exactly do you mean by "in exchange of an upvote?"