Just Maya and her mountains

It may be a little selfish on my part, but I want to introduce myself again, or at least my greatest passion - mountains. It's funny, because I wrote quite a lot about it in my first post, and I wrote 9 tips on planning my trip to the mountains today.

pres2.jpg

On the one hand, I do not want to be associated solely with this. Asian culture attracts me just as much, and European diversity is great for me, but because of its origin this is a huge part of my life and nobody will take me all the moments I have spent there high.

pres1.jpg

My first post was quite simple, I guess Steemits can't be sure about what I'm going to blog. I want to go with a series of daily blogs - no matter what happens and wherever I am. And since my work is quite boring, it will probably end up in stories, stories, cooking, and TV series. If somebody likes my posts, I will surely try for them to get fascinating, full of colorful pictures and descriptions of facts. That's just from me for you.

pres4.jpg

The photo of this fasting is devoted only to the mountains. I will nevertheless try to diversify it;)

pres3.jpg

Sort:  

thx for sharing - winter is coming