Hello Steemit, I tired of taking too many pictures for Introducemyself Post!!

My name is Abdullah, I am 25 years old, I Spent more than 30 minutes trying to find The Right picture For Introducemyself post, Finally found on, what you think ?? Lol

0acaa695-1663-4166-a2b1-e25aa85e23af.jpg

It has already passed more than a 5 years Since becoming a lover of Internet Marketing, I remember the day that I first became interested in making money online when I was about 20 years old, I was living with my Dad watching a program about Internet Millions. I begged my Dad to use His credit card …embarrassingly to say, I fell for that scam. I bought the course and created my Affiliate website about product launch..

I also enjoy traveling and See other New civilizations, I like Arab food, Actually I enjoy it, Do you know what is this Amazing food called?

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank alot.

Not sure what it is called, but looks like the leaves of grapes, filled with ...meat?

Woo hoo! Yes Jey Thats right, But you forget to mention the rice in it.

welcome wealthydrop, nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too Lopezdacruz.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Thanks alot Stevekelly, I will check this post for sure.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

You got SNEKKED!
Because I love your post!!

You got snekked is my curation project!
I aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got my upvote and I will share a link to your post in my Friday post!

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also join the you got Snekked project on discord! Here is the link to join us: https://discord.gg/nMEwmTx

Best wishes
Snekky

You are amazing, Appreciate your vote, I joined the Discord group and followed you.
Thanks again

Welcome Abdullah! I have zero idea what that food is. Can you tell us more?

Nice to meet you Keciah
Its leaves of grapes, filled with meat and rice.
Its delecios .

I've had those before (not sure what they are called) but quite tasty. I get them from the grocery here actually filled with rice. Yum!

Welcome to Steemit @wealthydrop!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank you Bycoleman, I wish you more and more success.

Thanks. Still laughing from the photo. You picked the right one!

I think the food is dolmades. Is that correct?

Haven't we all fallen for internet marketing scams? I know I have. And lots of BSOs (bright shiny objects) that don't look so bright in the light of the following day. Thanks for your post.

Actually you are right Katebenzin, let me tell you that internet marketing is about solving problems, its all about find a problem and find the right solution for it, Not scamming people its about solving people problems.

Welcome! That looks delicious...

You need to give it a try, Trust me you will love it.

Welcome, I love your photo, it has personality!

Thanks for the complement Dear.

Welcome to steemit my fellow newbie. I spent the entire day yesterday trying to take the perfect intro picture. I ended opting to take one in my gown early in the morning. Turned out pretty well. It's the little things that are most problamatic hey.

Hello Abdullah,

Welcome to Steemit.

Like you, I also have an interest in building online businesses. I'm not sure what that food in the picture is, but it looks good.