You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Joe, I'm Irish, and I'm ready to set Steemit **ablaze**!!

Welcome man - Nice and long intro ;)
I can offer a comment from Austria: My thoughts are that this has a lot of potential and you are probably lucky to have found this place!
Resteeming you for some publicity, good luck!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks so much for the welcome, and the resteem! That is so decent of you to do for me. And that ticks Europe off my list... It is the elusive Antarctica which will be the trickiest I think :o) I also think Steemit has huge potential and can challenge some of the bigger multinationals in this space.. You can be sure they know about Steemit, and are keeping a close eye on it.. The platform is breath of fresh air for me, and I look forward to logging in each morning.. That was never the case with other platforms I used previously, and which use very sparsely now, if at all..