Introduction

Hi, I am Weldi, I am 37 years old. I am married. I have a beautiful wife and daughter (i hope you trust me). I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I am general practical doctor. My hobbies are watch movie, read comics, writing, travelling etc. Ok, its enough about me.
image
image
Beautiful right ;-)
Please follow and join me, i will share you every beautiful place and interesting writing, its greeting to meet you, thanks

Sort:  

Welcome bro. Akhirnya mendarat di steemit 😁😁😁

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Nice to meet u too.
Wish all the best to u too.
Thank you.

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Hope you will enjoy too
Just followed you too
Thank you