Introducing official account of The WHA Project

Hello, dear steemians!

Today we've started our official Project's blog here, in the heart of new age social network, young and strong - Steem.

Feel free to ask any questions you will ever have about our Project, we would be happy to answer all of them!

We are the Project that aims changing the future.

Stay in touch and keep on steeming!


Please visit our website for all the details.




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @whaproject I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for your warm welcome

Welcome to steemit!

thank you for your warm welcome

Hi, @Whaproject, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @whaproject
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

thank you for your warm welcome

We welcome you to steemit hope you succeed with all your blogs.

thank you for your warm welcome

Welcome! I love your post. I hope that you love being here, i would be thankful if you follow me @rechine. Here is my introduce myself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rechine/ayo-steemit-i-m-rene

thank you for your warm welcome

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

thank you for your warm welcome

Interesting. so official =)

We are glad to make you interested. Follow for more info about the project

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whaproject from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Yoyoyo! This seems like a brand new account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

thank you for your warm welcome