You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reunited with Steemit (and it feels so goood)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So glad you are here, we've interacted facebook though I don't know if you know which one is me, you are quite popular there. I'm just a pineapple on the blockchain, at least for now, but @churdtzu is a friend. I sought you out on facebook through his profile when I saw your video together. Our stories are very similar in a bunch of ways. For one, I am currently healing from chronic back and muscle issues which doctors had no explanation or real solution for. I also tried to quit living with money for a time.

I'm running a chat here for people who want to make friends without expectations, the philosophy of the community is that we can act in the interests of EVERYONE so that the selfish vs. selfless debate is a moot point. Come check it out if you have time and tell your friends :-D "Be Awesome" discord community