Introduction

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Debbie AskQ.jpg

Just a quick introduction to me and how I came to Steinbart Media. Kimberley Aria and I watched the Black Ops video and knew after watching all his videos that Austin was Q. At least as certain as we could be about anything these days, and both having small YouTube channels (and being business partners in iN2IT Publishing) we both said at the same time, "we needed to start a new YouTube channel!" What On Earth? Ask Q was born.

We secured one of the first interviews with Austin after Aaron Houghton. And we have since been down to Phoenix twice to meet everyone. We been here through the changes and we will be here when Austin is named Commander of the Space Force. Couldn't be happier to be helping in any way possible!

On a person note, I have a digital marketing agency and am Director of Marketing for iN2IT Publishing with oracle card creator, Kimberley. I started in my own business in 1997 as a marketing consultant, then web designer (yeah I know I'm an old bitch lol). I also have several Facebook groups and my own YouTube channel about spiritual ascension on the twin flame path for anyone who has any experience with THAT crazy journey.

I love being part of this team, although I'm quite busy. I am very much looking forward to Trump being re-elected in 2020 and bringing down this whole Royal Death Racket House of Cards!

Sort:  

I have been following you since you interviewed Q.
Keep up the good work ladies 👍😎

Totally appreciate the follow!! <3

Love all you both do! Great YouTubes and great research! Welcome to Hive, Ladies!

Welcome! You can really get a tremendous amount done with This platform. The key lies in your ability to use it AS MUCH, and then more than a Twitter or FaceBook to organize your most valuable groups and Bzzznesses.

Screenshot 2020-10-04 at 9.08.02 AM.png

It will take some getting used to but I'm committed to getting around censorship!!

It’s email for the 20th century my dear. Already published and Open to scrutinize. Participants with the central mind, or the Blockchain it’s self, is what constitutes commerce as activity. The rest is up to you to standardize ... ya dig? ✍️😎🥓👍

9F1A9A6E-21A1-45C5-9CCD-70DD8FD87CA0.jpeg

Welcome whatonearthq17!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency