INTRODUCING THE SPECIAL ONE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemed nation, its an absolute pleasure been here after hearing so many great news from this platform courtesy of a wonderful friend henry.

So, now getting to know me, am veronica Amadi. by name and i am indigene of rivers state NIgeria. Am an average height person, the first child in a family of 4 children.

I studied linguistics at the university of portharcourt, My hobbies are swimming, singing, dancing, reading and writing have been running a blog which have not  been very popular thats why i think this community suits me perfectly. I also dislike people who are not  honest. My favourite food is rice with goatmeat perpersoup 😁, i also like egusi soup and i can prepare it very well too.

Currently am a member of the National youth service corps(NYSC) where am rendering valueable service to my country. ( by the way the children at the school where am teaching are absolutely amazing Nigeria have got a very bright future) .

So basically am here to make new friends, have alot of fun, learn and make a reasonable impact in this community as much as i can.

Thank you all for having me.


Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

welcome Vicky, I have upvoted and followed you. looking forward to building a better community together.

Welcome, excellent presentation I'm sure you will contribute a lot to this platform. Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you

welcome here veronica! Its nice to meet you and you should have a great time here. Keep telling us stories like this great introduction and I know you will be very happy you are here. If there is anything I can do to help you understand how this place works, feel free to ask me anytime. Enjoy yourself :)

why yo name wildthot lol?

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wildthot to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome dear

Thanks alot effy
Nice to meet u here

WELCOME!