Introducing Myself - Winstonomeruah

TMPDOODLE1515185319201.jpg

Hello Steemians, My name is Winston omeruah. I found out about this great platform and I'm told I have to introduce myself to the community. So here it is!

I completed high school(secondary school) july 2017 and I'm yet to enter a university.
But, I decided to learn a handwork before university so I can have a skill that I can earn some money with, because I don't want to be broke while I'm in school.

Also I love being self-employed, because to me, self employment is the best form of employment. I also like being self-employed because of the self-respect that comes from it and because I will be in control of how I spend my time.

I love football and I'm a big fan of Christiano Ronaldo and Neymar
I love music too, especially hip -hop, rap songs and RnB.

The world is nothing without people and that's why I love going out and meeting new people and also hanging out with family and friends. I love partying too.

I tolerate a lot of things but firm on the things I don't tolerate. I accept people for whoever or whatever they are but don't accept any vile behavior. I dislike people with negative vibes around me, because I'm optimistic and love to surround myself with optimistic people.

I'm excited to be a part of this platform and big thanks to steemit for approving me to be a part of this, that means I am now a steemian. Thanks to @sussan for helping me discover this platform.

I can't wait to make my own friends here and get to meet new friends :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @winstonomeruah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit:) nice to see you

Good to have you here honey

Thanks to you too

Welcome to steemit deary

thanks very much

Welcome here dear... You will love it here. Please endeavor to go through the #steem-untalented Curriculum by following @surpassinggoogle. Welcome once again.

Thank you and I would do just that

Welcome to steemit man....its soo nice to have you here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @winstonomeruah to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I just followed back and upvoted you, pls do dame to my post(s).

Welcome my Friend! So great to have you on Steemit! You are going to love it here! It is such a very kind and helpful Community! So much fun! Thank you very much for following me! It means the world to me! Two thumbs up! I'm following and upvoting! All the best! :)

Yeah, me too.

Thanks very much for the help you've provided