Finally am in, my introduction

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hy steemiant

I am very excited to be introducing myself on this wonderful platform the steemword.

I am also glad that I got approved and accepted

Let me introduce myself

My name is wisdom john anwana, I am from Nigeria, the giant of Africa as we are always called.
IMG_20181121_111154_567.JPG

I am 20 year of age , am the first son of two in one of the largest and well know family in my village called Oron.
Oron in a village in Akwa Ibom state which is still under Nigeria as a country.

My Dad is a preacher and my mum is a trader. I just thought it necessary to include that.

I am a student and a passionate blogger, am still working on setting up my blog, I would have included the link to my blog on this post.
I write and blog about website tutorial for beginners and how to make money at home online or by producing your own product that will earn you income when you change it to a form of business.

I am going to provide information on the various aspect of base on the way things I know and I am also willing go learn and make some money.

A big shout out to @spencercoffman for your introduce your self video it did help alot

@originalwork
@steem-untalented

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @wiszyswag!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Welcome to the Steemit family. Wish you much success!

Thanks I do appreciate

Congratulations @wiszyswag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem wiszyswag! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks
I just downloaded the app
It is great

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello brother, welcome to STEEMIT. I hope you do very well and if you need help, count on me. Follow me

Thanks alot brother, I do appreciate you

Hi, welcome to the future world steemit. This is a great platform where you can flourish your talent and rewarded by your quality posts. Wish your every success in this journey. Upvoted your introduction post.

Thanks for upvoting and welcoming me, I do really appreciate you

Congratulations @wiszyswag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @wiszyswag.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

welcome to
STEEMLIFE ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for welcoming me
I have just downloaded the app

Gooooooo~d !
Partiko ♥ LOVE ♩♬
Amazing Dapp @partiko !

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wiszyswag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @wiszyswag!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 18 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Starting off with an #introduceyourself post was a great idea.
I must warn you that it can be really difficult to get attention here on Steemit.
Not willing to accept that, my friends and I have decided to establish a community of authors who support each other and we are well on our way.
If you are interested in joining us and making you experience and earnings on Steemit better, head to our Discord server to find more info about our community and how you can become a member.

Here is an invitation link for you:https://discord.gg/necFxM

Welcome to SteemIt! Really liked that you are willing to pass on the things you have learned. We have some amazing people here who are great teachers and can show you the ins and outs of the blockchain.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android