Sort:  

Absolute gold right here. Glad you where able to escape the cycle, a lot of people do not because of fear. I enjoyed your read, beautiful and so so sincere.

Thanks dude, appreciate it a lot. If all goes well maybe steemit will make my dream a reality

My pleasure reading. What is the goal that you set with Steemit?

To make enough money to fund a trip to South America. I plan on volunteering there for 6 months in 2-3 charities I'm looking at :)

Intense man, I wish you the best in your journey!

Glad to see you did the verification photo!

Thanks for pointing it out to me amigo. Really appreciate that!

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

Finally, a long read worth my time. I couldn't help but be inspired by all the adventure you managed to fit into a small amount of time. Great photos too! People like you and posts like this make Steemit great. Keep on living my friend, dreams are made to be reality.