Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @wolfgangbohusch I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @wolfgangbohusch :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @wolfgangbohusch!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

welcome!! thank you for being with us. UpVoted. Following your blog

Nice to meet you! I'm new as well. I will be looking forward to your travel posts. I followed you.

Welcome on Steemit! I'm looking forward to see your photograpy ! feel free to check my introduction also ^^ Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Welcome! I am interested to see what you are going to bring to Steemit! My name is @marcelli I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker. I post about travel, photography, videos and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me :-)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘