Wololo!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

My name is Mitch! I'm from Birmingham, UK and recently fell in love with Steemit! I enjoy programming in Pascal/Delphi and making some other web projects in PHP.



In my first month I made some suggestions on how to improve Steemit on my original account:

https://steemit.com/@wux

I have unfortunately lost access to this account and will continue blogging on here! I never made an introduction on there so this is just as good ;)

My name comes from an old meme of Age of Mythology where the priest shouts 'wololo!'

You can read more about it here: http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/wololo

I currently live in Japan and work freelance while traveling around.

Follow me if you are interested in discussing improvements to Steemit, GooglyEyes, traveling or photography!

I'm heading to Taiwan next month so will be posting about that as well.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wolo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bot :)

Post was edited so now I look super harsh lol.. Upvoted, welcome back and you should check out @fraenk for your googly fix ;)

@ausbitbank I actually make good content honest!

I lost access to my old account today.. https://steemit.com/@wux

I make some decent Steemit improvement suggestions :)

Alright, I was just triggered seeing so many bots and rewards for a pasted youtube video :P

Haha no worries..

I had never tried the upvoting bots before so decided I would give it a go with them all and see how it went..

Honestly I really hate the bot comments.

I mean just look at this unfortunate steemian:

https://steemit.com/food/@skmishoe91/summer-bbq

Her blog post is now ruined by comment bots. I wonder if this is something worth discussing about in my next Steemit Improvement episode ;)

Seeing as I have an audience I'm going to edit the OP a bit ;)

Actually introduce myself.

What the hell is this? flagkitty!

Upvoted 1% for visibility, will try and remember to remove it before payout if it means that much to ya lol :P

Meanwhile this guy just made $17 for absolute garbage and I'm wondering if I should flag that down a bit..

@ausbitbank Please view my comment below.

HA nah you good I was talking about @wolo 's post as well.

My bad there ><

I actually really appreciated getting comments from humans.. I was starting to lose hope.

Thanks for the upvote!

Welcome and have a blast wolo.

I will do!

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Better!

Indeed it is ;) I miss that video though!

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Thank you bot :)

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Great post !!!
Follow me and i will follow you !!!
and lets do the upvote and comments exchange !!!

No thank you bot :(

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Welcome Wolo:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

No thank you bot :(

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by walao from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you bot :)

Hey there @wolo! Welcome to the platform :]

Bad bot :(

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.79 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @wolo.

Thank you bot :)

You're welcome :). What do you think about me? Am I cool?

@bellyrub Cleverbot is cooler ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Are you aware that you yourself are a bot of the website?

The matrix is calling me! I must take the red pill.

Why do you think that?

@wolo got you a $1.31 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@wolo got you a $1.31 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thank you bot :)

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wolo.

Thank you bot :)

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

If this is what you are going to be Posting please reconsider.

@zeartul @ausbitbank

Take a look at my other posts from today :) I lost access to my other account unfortunately due to a laptop meltdown earlier today.

This post was me checking the amount of welcome bots / how lucky I can get on upvote bots.

See here regarding my account: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wux/steemit-or-decentralized-with-big-brother-watching#@wolo/re-anarcho-andrei-re-wux-steemit-or-decentralized-with-big-brother-watching-20170724t130456733z

Sounds good mate.

Thanks ;)


This post got a 3.43 % upvote thanks to @wolo - Hail Eris !

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 0.39 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @wolo. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome wolo to Steemit.

Thanks for the welcome :)


I reached 100 upboats, thank you to everybody who read my post (it means a lot)

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

Welcome and hi! Question...Being so new how were you able to get so many votes so quickly, did you market your post anywhere? thanks

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolo! For more information, click here!

how did you grow so fast with so few followers and posts? I'm so curious any help would be appreciated.