INTRODUCTORY POST I Hope Lot Of Support

26226203_2008872395999837_8936957976602738688_n.jpg

Introduce my name: HEIR JORDYN
My Age Is 24 Years Old
Am still Single
Gym Is my Passion
Modeling Is My Professional
Hard Work Its My Success
I joined Steemit on FEB 15, 2018.
I see in mature City,
I knew the first Steemit at the campus seminar and was added by the support of friends to join Steemit so I fell into the Steemit world as it is today.

REASON FOR JOINING THE PLATFORM
My reason for joining this platform is because I want to be part of these great platform that is taking over the world and leaving other platform behind,Steemit offer its participant such a phenomenal opportunity to mingle and interact.

My vision
My vision is to add value to this awesome platform,Doing my own part and helping people develop by expressing themselves in a creative way.

I really appreciate you for taking your precious time to read my post.

Perhaps this is my introduction today thanks to all Steemit users all over the world.

26070404_405689903193441_5217064214304129024_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @workhard12!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Welcome to steemit @workhard12. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.