Hello I am Alexandra managing the @workshops blog during the @globalschool

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

#Introduceyourself Szandi


Hi! My name is Alexandra Köteles. My nickname is Szandi. I am from Hungary. My age is 18. I am a student in a Hungarian art school. I study animation designing.

29063191_1622009311222807_6837342692599398400_n.jpg

In my free time I like hiking, climbing, cycling,and I also really like taking photos, painting and drawing. I like the animals and the nature, so I usually take pictures about the environment and about the people.

I love watching series and films. My favourite genres are drama and fantasy. So here are my two pictures about a cat:

cat.jpg

Thank you for reading my first post! :)

cat2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice Photos, I hope we can see more of you skills and the work you have done :)

Hi, workshops, you're welcome. All the best.


Welcome to Steemit @workshops!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

heeh my friendz....i'm 100% human...so i like to follow you,If anyone like to follow me,Then i will followback all of my followers 100% you...Make a reply for this comment..,,then i can found who followed me.Thank you


Welcome to Steem @workshops.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Love your cat and you are cute too.

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @workshops! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!