Please, allow me to introduce myself...

Hello Steemians!

 My name is Bill!  I've always wanted to start a blog, but I never knew what to blog about.  My three main interests in life are real estate, politics, and gaming.  Considering that all three topics are for the most part unrelated I found it difficult to find a way to blog about all three at the same time, but then I decided to throw caution to the wind and just go for it!  If anything, blogging about different topics will keep me entertained.  Also, I bet I could find some interesting ways to tie all three together if I really work at it!  I am very excited to start posting.

 I am also very interested in what you all post as well.  I love learning about different view points and the events that transpired that brought you to that train of thought.  I thoroughly believe that if we can't understand the people next to us then we can't understand anything!  As as acclaimed author Stephen Covey said "Empathy is not agreeing with someone; it is fully, deeply understanding that person, emotionally as well as intellectually".  Well, I don't think anything I write can say it better than that.  I can't wait to see you all out there, fellow Steemians!

WIN_20180201_13_59_44_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome? How did you do the box? Can you share the code from your intro? Greets!

I honestly have no idea! I typed everything out and then uploaded my picture and it just turned out that way

hello Bill 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform 🙂
cheers!

Thank you! :)

Welcome @wplymouth
I Hope we will see great content from you :)

Well come to steemit community hope you enjoy @wplymouth

Thank you! I'm sure I will!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome to steemit , hope u will have good time here
we can follow each other if you want

I would like that!

Hey Bill welcome,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank you!

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

I did! Thank you(:

Can one of you let me know what my post looks like? How i see it, i have to side scroll through the post and it isn't pleasing to look at. Do you see it the same way?

Congratulations @wplymouth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!