Sort:  

Good luck with reaching 300 votes. Allow me to help...

Thank you! I just upvoted you!

Challenge accepted!
xo

Thanks, just upvoted you!

Best way to help spread the word is to re-steem

Awesome, will do!

let's do this!

Cool just upvoted your comment!

5 Votes so far! 295 more to go!

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wvm! For more information, click here!

I am following. I hope you greatly succeed. Here is a article I just wrote to give you an example of my writing. Cheers. https://steemit.com/happiness/@crowe/follow-your-dreams-pursue-your-passions-happiness-is-right-around-the-corner-read-and-be-encouraged

Cool!

I'll get the ball rolling.. literally. ..

Cool, will be interesting to see if we can do it... $10 SBD now can be worth hundreds maybe thousands in the future!

hopefully :)

haha be sure to upvote the blog, so far there is only 3! 297 more votes to go....

good luck! you have my vote :)

Thanks!

Let's go! +1 vote.

Thanks!

Nice one WVM! I became a Spartan yesterday too!

Thanks! Congrats!

Congrats on achieving this goal ! Hope you'll get the votes :P
@trendo

you will easily get 300 upvotes

Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit, @wvm!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 15 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.