My Introduceyourself! (English Ver.)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello and welcome to my steemit blog! and this is my Introduceyourself

I am Juan Morillo, I am 21 years old (although I am 22 this 2018), I am from Venezuela, I am a student of Electronic Engineering in URBE and I am a student of Programming thanks to the Internet, in reality I expected to be able to use what I know of HTML and CSS in this to give him more quality but Steemit only supports very basic HTML and without stooping (What boring not?), in short and continuing the true purpose of this.

Currently I'm working as a Support for Ventor Systems, I'm a very happy boy (I really love to laugh), Quiet, Educated, Honest, Energetic (For they tell me a lot that I'm too much given to things), Self-taught and Visionary, for me everything has a solution, you can't waste time looking for culprits and that things solve themselves (When it's already solved the problem, then you look for them), I like to repair things and know how they work so much I love the electronics, as well as the programming in the design part of things (I consider myself very Front-End), I love listening to music, I can spend hours looking for new tracks and detailing them (I used to want to be a DJ or Producer even though I don't play any instruments, it's not an impediment for me to know when something sounds good or is pure noise), I also consider myself very enterprising or someone with a lot of great ideas to do business but without the capital or people for it (It's my country's fault with the situation... it's Venezuela, it's not easy you know?).

806119706_33197.jpg

I love Videogames (I don't discriminate between consoles or anything), especially if they have multiplayer or good online games as such, I'm very interested in games loaded with quite a lot of action especially FPS, and I've played a variety of games in my life that would be difficult for me to list and name them without having at least one atlas of all the games from Nintendo 64 onwards and including unique online PC games, I love trying new games, even though my current computer doesn't have the necessary specs to run a current AAA yet it doesn't stop me from playing other games in my range of possibilities, a game that I currently frequent a lot is the League of Legends (since I can't play Dota 2 for my computer) if you want to add me and play with me you can get me as "NaXxX".

http://www.lolking.net/summoner/lan/1201884/NaXxX

I am a lover of speed, I love cars, I may not be a first class mechanic, but I am always willing to learn new things from them, I lean more towards the part of electronic modifications, aesthetics, sound and have the best technology.

I'll use my Steemit to publish a variety of things, maybe I'll go from publishing Reviews of games, Game Records, Spotify Playlists, Pictures of cars in my town to Cats! XD... so concludes my Introduceyourself! Greetings! and thank you for the patience to read this entire will.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hello, welcome to steemit saludos desde venezuela-zulia.

You WELCOME!!!!! <w<!

Welcome to Steemit xD

Welcome to Steemit bro! I agree that being positive and moving on is healthy for our lives. I'm a gamer too and I love to play RPG and JRPG games. Hope to know more about your favorite games.

Ty ^^ well i play before Ragnarok Online and actually i searching for a good server

Wow! It's been a while since I played Ragna. I'm stuck playing conquer online now.

Your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success here.

Congratulations @xhyane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit !!! we invite you to check out our newest post

WELCOME

Congratulations @xhyane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!