Hello, I'm XIII

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Who am I, why am I here, what has brought me to steemit?

Well, life brought me here. I'm just a normal human being who likes music, video games, watching movies, hanging out with friends, reading mangas, meeting new people, basicly anything that brings me joy in life or sparks an interest.

I'm here because there are things that are just the exact opposite of what I stated above, war, murder, suffering, starvation, suicide, lies, torture, pain, sickness, disease, poverty.

I only wish to promote The Truth.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @xiii666 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi @Xiii666 ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Upvoted you. Please follow & upvote me

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Whuddup! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to personally welcome you. This deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!