"People will stare, make it worth their while" Hello everyone! this is my intro post.

Hi! My name is Xyrene Czarina Razon (@xyrenerazon) or you can call me Xy!

21 years of age.
21369396_1583898128297491_7132644411457632309_n.jpg

A HOTELIER

13010760_1118694544817854_1071278746593542186_n.jpg

I am a Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management at Cebu Technological University

TRAVELER

27394180_1754473834573584_1838823264_n.jpg

I love adventures, like trekking
27157265_1754454124575555_450759377_n.jpg

rock climbing
27152644_1754479914572976_2139118129_n.jpg

biking
24301060_1663001773720459_5731838894221409600_n.jpg

or just run on marathons
27292258_1754471051240529_820516362_n.jpg

27268003_1754483171239317_1549795416_o.jpg

Sometimes I just want a relaxing trip like going to pool or beaches and watch the ocean waves.

27152655_1754470447907256_673503022_n.jpg

19399306_1512969395390365_1868003485009206314_n.jpg

17190657_1405592102794762_6805248176888340484_n.jpg

hiddenbeach.jpg

I was born in Manila, grew up in Pampanga and moved to cebu when I was 13 years old, since the tuitions and cost of living there are much cheaper.
babypic.jpg

HOBBIES
I really love to sing though singing doesn't love me back haha. I love romantic songs and pop rock. I'm also learning guitar and I already know how to play a few songs.
10659409_849462545074722_8405750999563207966_n.jpg

I also love to cook and bake and i'll be posting some of my recipe and pictures soon on my future post.
I'm a fan of Korean movies, series and songs (if you can suggest good korean drama or series, please comment it so i can check it out) as well as those from US and I prefer romantic-comedy type of drama.

I love dogs 🐶😍 I have a dog named Cotton and i love her so much❤️ I'll tell you all about her and be posting her other photos on my future post
18556017_1476399185714053_4524809067457987347_n.jpg

cotton.jpg

WHAT TO EXPECT ON MY FUTURE POST?

  • Travel and photography.
    Join me me on my adventures and be inspire to wander🗽🌉📷📹

  • Cooking and Baking.
    I'll be posting my recipes of dishes that you'll surely crave 🍝🍰🍵🍔🍕🎂🍩🍮🍪

  • Poems and writings that will melt your heart and makes you fall in love or give you another heartbreak. ❤️💔🎭📜🗒📚

  • OOTDs, beauty tips and make-up tutorials 👗👙👚👕👖👔👠👡👢👒👟👞👘👙

  • Gardening
    Sowing seeds of fruits, veggies and flowers 🌾🥒🍆🍅🥔🍠🍋🌹🌺🌸🌷🌻🌏

  • DIYs and tipid tips 🎨💵💰🔨🔧

Thank you for reading! :)

That would be all for now, I hope you like it! If you do, please do follow me.
Upvotes and Resteem would mean so much to me and your comments or suggestions will be highly appreciated, I wanna hear something from you too! Hope we can be friends❤️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Found your post on our SteemPh Facebook group and thought I'd say hi. Great intro post, stunning photos! Looking forward to learning more about you.

Don't forget. Engagement is Key, please go say hi to all the other newbies too, they will be your batch mates 💗

Thank youuu :) i alrerady followed you. Nice to meet you :)

Great post! I wish you to have a great time on Steemit!

Welcome miga gwapa. Haha

Thank you :) nice to meet you.

Beutyful smile

Thank you :) Nice to meet you!

Hey ! . Welcome to the platform hope you will enjoy steeming here . Hope that i can read more interesting blogs of you . Feel free feel at home.
Bdw cute kaau imung iro.
God Bless

HAHAHA Thank you kaayo bai :) mag post pa kog lain pic niya puhon :)

Ou cge maau na !

Julie Ann San Jose ng Cebu, Welcome! :D

Hahaha thank youuu. Bakit julie ann hahaha san banda? hahaha

Welcome @xyrenerazon .What a lovely puppies you have there .Let me cuddle those puppies 😍

haha thank youuu :) maldita man na iroa haha dili anad sa lain taw :(

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Hahaha aw di jud ni makawat 😆

You get an upvote, simply because of the awesome Pocari Sweat in that one photo. I love that stuff!

Haha Thank you :) Pocari is one of the sponsor on that marathon. Nice to meet you!

Where I live, Pocari Sweat is all but impossible to buy. I have to go through online retailers. Or, like last time, I hit a vending machine first thing when I landed in Tokyo. I got my Yen, made a beeline for the vending machine, dropped in ¥160, and got a half liter of the stuff.

ohh, sad to hear that :( By the way, where do you live? My untie from Japan also got me powdered pocari sweat and it tastes better than the one sold in bottle. Have you tried that?

I'm in Minnesota, USA. I've tried the powdered stuff, and it's just not the same for me.

Oh haha maybe i like it better because i can adjust the taste. I add more powder on the water. i like it concentrated haha

I used to do that with kool-aid...

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @REECHA
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Thank you! :) Nice to meet you!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thank you! Cheers! :) nice to meet you.

Beutyful place and you smile

Thank you :) Nice to meet you!

Great Pictures!!

Thank you very much :)

Excellent post, I loved it a lot, you're beautiful ;)
PS: I love your dogs

Thank you so much :) Nice to meet you.

Welcome!

Thank you! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome

Thank you :)

Hello,i am also new here.....i like your intro,we have somewhat similar hobbies,waiting to see more posts,all the best!!

Thank you :)

welcome to steemit

Thank you :)

Welcome to @steemit xy, finally you made up your mind to sign up & joined the steemit community and I'll be expecting more travel post from you. Steem on. 😘😘😘

HAHAHA thank you for introducing this to me ❤️ Labyu!

Lovely intro post! Welcome on board :-)

Thank you very much :)

Hi miss xyrene! good to have another steemian who's also Ctunian, ka techno :) Welcome to steemit! I'm excited for. ur future posts!

Thank you thank youu :)

What a heart-warming post! Great pictures great activities. Welcome and hope to see you more!

Thank you :)

Upvoted right back at you! Great stuff. My gf is from Cebu btw!

really? where exactly in cebu?

South Talisay :)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

sure :) already followed. Hope you'll do as well

Welcome to Steem from a fellow newbie!

Thank youu :)

Hi, I just upvoted your content and followed you.
please follow me para masaya tayo. haha
https://steemit.com/@jayduco

yess done na :) gusto ko mga post mo, mga recipe din. It's really nice to meet you!

Welcome to the world of steemit!

Hi thank youu :) Followed you too :)

Nice post , welcome to steemit @xyrenerazon 😅

Thank you very much :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you :) nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro and photos ❤️

Thank you :) nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit Community, Kabayan! Nice introduction. :) I have this feeling na super maeenjoy dito.

Bit of advice, wag na wag kang susuko. Lahat nang andito nagsimula sa 0.01 na post. Magpatuloy ka lang. :)

Hope to see more post/article from you!!!

-Fey

Thank you so much sa advice :) tama, i must keep going hehe.

Korek! Isang malaking check para dyan.

Goodluck sayo dito!!

-Fey

Welcome swtheart

OMG thank you very much :) @surpassinggoogle

good post

hello :) Thank you for the compliment!

Hi friend steemit, Greetings know to be happy with good friends may we always be together. Do not forget vote yes. Thank you

Hi! thank youu very much. Nice to meet you too!

welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much :)

Hi Xy!!! a truly traveler jud ka xy!! Hahahah

Welcome,, looking forward to your future posts.

Hi thank you so much! nice to meet you :)

Hello Xy. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here!

Hi, Thank you very much :)