Introduction - Hi Hive from Yael Levy

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive people.
I heard a lot about Hive. I am very happy to jump in :)

I am 36 from Israel working as a Doula.

IMG-20200816-WA0006.jpg

I care a lot for my community and good values are very important to me.

Here is a short text about why I choose to be independent.

Why did I become independent?
So that I have flexibility in times and I do not have to give an account to the boss, and that I can be with the children a lot.
Why do I do what I do?
Because pregnancy and childbirth is the miracle of creation. A magic that completely captivated me in my first pregnancy.
It is a great privilege to support heroic and champion women in the most significant moments in life, in childbirth itself and also in preparation for.
Why do I love it?
Every woman and couple I meet goes deep into my heart, and it excites me so much to be present, or to catch up after, in the birth after the process we went through together.
I get insane satisfaction from my job, despite the insane hours and endless availability.

הי חברות וחברי הייב, שמחה להצטרף
הנה הסבר קצר על למה הלכתי לדרך כדולה

למה יצאתי לעצמאות?
כדי שתהיה לי גמישות בזמנים ולא אצטרך לתת דין וחשבון לבוס, ושאוכל להיות הרבה עם הילדים.
למה אני עושה מה שאני עושה?
כי הריון ולידה זה פלא הבריאה. קסם ששבה אותי לגמרי בהריון הראשון שלי.
זו זכות גדולה לתמוך בנשים גיבורות ואלופות ברגעים הכי משמעותיים בחיים, בלידה עצמה וגם בהכנה לקראת.
למה אני אוהבת את זה?
כל אישה וזוג שאני פוגשת נכנסים לי עמוק ללב, וכל כך מרגש אותי להיות נוכחת, או להתעדכן אחרי, בלידה אחרי התהליך שעברנו ביחד.
אני מקבלת סיפוק מטורף מהעבודה שלי, למרות השעות המטורפות והזמינות האינסופית.

Thank you for reading :)

תודה שקראתן וקראתם :)

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @yaellevy and thank you for jumping right in.

Thank you

Hi @yaellevy and welcome to hive. You passion will serve you well here.:)

Thank you very much

Welcome to Hive @yaellevy! Great to see so much passion in what you do! As @cmplxty says, you would likely be interested in the Natural Medicine community and get involved there too!

Take your time, have a look around and explore the place!

Thanks for showing some support my friend!

!ENGAGE 25

You got it mate, doing what I can when I can and saw you share this so thank you!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you Nick, Natural Medicine community sounds like a great fit :)

Definitely! I'm not in there myself but a few friends are, reach out to @riverflows @plantstoplanks @artemislives as they'll be very happy to welcome you in!

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks for letting us know.. xx

You're most welcome! Hope everything is alright with you!

Oh yes, you will very much enjoy the diverse @naturalmedicine community. Thanks @nickyhavey for tagging me. I'm sure @trucklife-family is another member you would find common interests with. Welcome to Hive!

Posted using Dapplr

Ah yes @truck-life family too! Knew I was missing someone, blame it on the late night dnb digital DJ rave last night affecting cognitive performance haha!

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you, love it here already

Hey @yaellevy

Welcome to HIVE, great to see new faces joining this place, we're still a small community and a well kept secret on the internet but we hope that will change with time and every new intro such as yourself.

There's plenty to do and see on the chain and communities to get involved in to match your interests and passions.

Wishing you all the best with your journey and blog, hope to see you around the blockchain more often

Thank you very much!!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hi there, how is Israel doing? welcome

Israel could be much better but I am thankful for the good things

Welcome to the Hive community @yaellevy!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you for the shout out , we in the terminal do our utmost

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you so much. Very kind of you

Hello Yael, a doula I had one 9 years ago when gave birth to number 4
Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Thank you for the kind tips and warm words. Wow 4 kids! I try to manage 3 :) Good on you

Hi, welcome to the great community in the world. I hope you enjoy here.🙏🏼👍🏼😀

Welcome yaellevy!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you!

Loading...

Congratulations @yaellevy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store