Hi Steemit! I'm very happy to join you!

Hello Steemit!

Today is my first day on this site. When I looked at this site I was ecstatic. Steemit is something incredible. there were so many people from different countries.

On Steemit a lot of users of kotry conduct cool and interesting blogs!

There are so many users who act efficiently with excellent blogs. I like how many of you very carefully and qualitatively prepare your post, that would share with others. Some users I chose, and I think that now I will follow them.

Steemit thanks for the instruction!

I did not spend much time on the site, but I already understood how everything works here. Probably it's thanks to the rules. which Steemit provides during registration. Thank you very much for the information. I will stick to the rules and this will help me in becoming a good blogger like many of you.

I hope that you accept me with my watercolor heroes!

I really want to tell you a little about myself

I want to shine my creativity to old and new stories from the world of cartoons. In my childhood I was very fond of watching cartoons. My inspiration is Walt Disney cartoons. And now I do not mind to reconsider your favorite Disney cartoons. Since I grew up in the countryside, nature is very close to me. As a child, I took a basket of food: bread, sausages, fruits, we all know that in nature, the appetite increases. Back in the basket lay a litter that would sit or lie on it. Of course, I also needed paints and paper. On the way to the meadow, I went to my friend, and together we went to enjoy all the beauty of nature. In nature and landscapes and all the beloved flowers, birds, insects, animals. I loved to show the world the way I see it. My world is more like a cartoon. When I wanted to draw a tree, and it came out like a cartoon, I was very angry. I wanted to draw a tree such as it is seen by everyone, to transfer the present to the sheet. But my tree turned into a cartoon. Over time, what I thought was a problem I like. I painted portraits of people turning them into cartoon characters. Of course, the fact that I did not study at an art school is very evident. After graduation, I completely abandoned creativity. I was studying computer typing. And I had no time to draw, and why. After graduation, I worked a bit on the specialty, and in my spare time at work, I always scribbled something. Then I realized that I was missing this sweet smell of paints, the smell of paper. I always took a sketchbook and pen for work, and in my spare time I made sketches. This relaxed me. And now, after a long time, I decided: "I will draw," although my hands have not taken brushes for a long time, I will try to catch up. I will learn to draw myself, I will study many different techniques on the Internet.

After a long time, the most favorite material remains - Watercolor. I will try to water my watercolor world with the scent of nature, fill it with heroes from the cartoon. I will pierce my pictures with sunlight, with love.

I really want to show you the world as I see it!

I'm looking forward to when I can introduce you to my heroes. I'm not a professional artist, and I'm only learning to draw, so I do not have a lot of pictures. Therefore, I will share with you my fresh, fresh drawings.

If you have a desire to learn to draw, then I will be happy if you will study with me. In the plans he shares with you the process of drawing, and maybe video in the future.

I'm very happy to see you on my blog!

Glad to welcome! Do not forget to write comments, it is very important for me to know your opinion!

Sort:  

Welcome @yakubenko to steemit, hope you like here! I've vote for your post, don't forget to like and follow me 'cause I already follow you😁
@athaejin

Thank you very much for your support. I really really important your voice. Thank you. You are very kind! Have a nice day

Welcome and we're very happy to have you :)

Thank you for the warm greeting! very nice!

no problem dear

welcome

Thank you very much for your welcoming attitude. You are probably very active here

Greetings, and welcome to the party. I am also pretty new here. So far this platform has been an endless world of wonders to explore. Every day I find something, or someone new. I hope you have as much fun as I have.

are right here quite entertaining and informative. Now I can learn to draw not only on YouTube but also with Steemit!
Thank you for your kindly greetings. You are so kind :)

Hello. You are beautiful! very interestingly written. Look in my blog! Good luck on the project!

Hello! Thank you very much for the compliment! Thank you. I'll scan your blog!

Welcome to Steemit! It is a really cool place! Make sure to read how everything works.

Thank you very much for your advice.
The creators have already taken care that new users are familiar with the instruction. But nevertheless thanks for your excitement :)

welcome pretty, very interisting written.. keep in touch
Follow each other :D

Hello! Thank you! I'm very interested in looking at your blog :)

welcome to the club, yakubenko

thanks for your friendly greeting!

You cutie) welcome i will follow you :3

very pleasant words. you made me smile. Thank you very much for the compliment! Glad to welcome!

Welcome to steemit @yakubenko. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yakubenko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi @yakubenko

Welcome to Steemit. I'm pretty new also but I'm enjoying my time here.

Your story sounds like that of a Disney princess. I looked at your watercolors on instagram and enjoyed them. I'm also interested in learning and getting better, I used to draw when I was young and I want to start again.

By the way, where are you from?

Such warm and kind words made me smile! Thank you for raising my spirits. I'm doubly pleased that you looked at my page in the Instagram. (Thank you again, you are very kind)

Nice introduction - welcome to Steemit! :)

Many thanks for the warm greetings! Thanks for your support. this is so unexpected, my first award :) great many thanks!

You are welcome ... I know it is not easy at the beginning ... some times patience will be needed as long as you have not many followers yet. But if you keep writing good articles you will be successful here, and this first reward won't be your only reward. :)

Many thanks for your advice. I'll take it into account :)
very nice that you support :)
(thanks again, you are so kind)

your welcome :) and you got my vote plus a new follower ;)

many thanks! always happy to greet!

welcome to Steemit @yakubenko

Thank you for your friendly greeting!

Welcome

:)

Welcome to Steemit, @yakubenko.That was a beautiful story of how you started drawing. As you mentioned that you are going to sketch again I will look forward to checking them out. Keep up the good work, keep sharing. Steem On!

Welcome! I'm very glad that you read my story :) thanks for taking the time.

No problem at all. I really loved reading your post. :)

welcome to Steemit @yakubenko love to see your artwork here .

thanks for the greeting!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi,
I am a new user on steemit.
I am a blogger,developer and student of medical.
I daily post articles on hot topics of bitcoin,technology,softwares and much more amazing things.
So,#Follow me if you don't want to miss my amazing content.
Moreover, i post 2 funny photos daily.

Be happy
make happy
spread happines

{My Blog- Softdews}(http://softdews.blogspot.com/)

Very nice! Nice to meet you! good profession :)

Welcome to Steemit.Nice introduction. Keep sharing your thoughts and ideas.