hi steemit around the world how are you all? Introducing myself a special steemit</div>

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi all, hopefully still in conditions that can make us always creative and do activities that are useful for everyone.



the natural beauty of the mountain

On the afternoon of this afternoon my friend and I went to a mountain in the brightly lit area 24 May 2018 at 4:30 pm

On that day in which the fasting month of the holy month of ramadhan, today everyone came from every corner, To relax / play while waiting for the time to break the fast.

The day was getting late and people came back to get ready to go home to break their fast, time after time that the beautiful mountain fields had looked lonely

Just a few people
Before my friend and I went home I also took a picture from the mountain with a friend.

So many of my posts today

I am happy to respond to questions and comments, and I also really need the friendship in steemit



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @yama1!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

thank you, may I succeed like you.
you are also successful continue

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

thank you

You're welcome @yama1, enjoy steemit 😊

Hi. Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

thank you, indeed I am sagat need bimbinga .. in this steemit field

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote!
Regards, @resteemdone

Followers count: 320

hii, welcome! check my last post for free btc mining, easy and fast compounding and 150 GHZ totally free