hi steemit friends around the world, how are you all.?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

On this afternoon my friend and I went to takengon area to see the beauty of the fresh sea

Indeed, if imagined would be quite difficult to find a place more special and beautiful to look at

me and my friends looked more closely at the lake. so we are fasting, until we fall asleep looks like a natural cave formed from rock cavity cavity. The cavity is then dug back by the conscious tourist community, with the aim to explore the beauty of nature, as well as of course as a medium to introduce the region to a wide audience.

Just a few people before me and my friend went home also I had to take a picture keindah nature bargaining closely



So many posts I have today

Hopefully still in conditions that can make us always creative and do activities that are useful for everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yama1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @yama1!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Yes, thank you.

Wow first of all I admire your photos these are really very beautiful. you joined a great platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @yama1

Yes hamzayousaf,
thank you

Well lemme be the first to welcome you to steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here, before you joined hope you read about steem? If you didn't heres what steemit

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers. ... Steemit, Inc. is a privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. The company was founded by Ned Scott, and Dan Larimer, creator of BitShares, and EOS.

And you can follow me, cuz I just followed you once again enjoy your stay here in steem
Peace!

he., thanks with referrals .. I have followed you now

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk