Introducing myself to Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

"Life will knock us down-
But we can choose whether or not to stand back up" -Jackie Chan (Karate Kid 2012)

KUJICAM_2018-03-31-15-10-12_developed.jpg


Hi to y'all. That's one of my fav quotes in life.
Let me introduce myself first
I'm Arianna, you can call me "yan" for short 😁
I'm currently working as Registered Radiologic Technologist.
I just passed the board examination last july 2017 (the feeling is superb)
I'm the third daughter of my favourite couple (my parents)
I love cooking especially baking. I'm into music and singing too (at times haha)
Steemit was introduced to me by my sister @annazsarinacruz
And there it goes, I'm finally here.

Hoping to have friends here in steemit! Have a good day!
Fighting! High Five!

Sort:  

welcome here.good luck

This comment has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Welcome to Steem Community @yanning! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@yanning, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thank you


Welcome to Steem @yanning.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit my dear sister! Finally you're here 😘😘😘

@yanning, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hi Arianna! Welcome to steemit! I hope to see your next post! Upvoted and following!😀

Thank you :)

hi @yanning Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to steemit,

Check out my post
👍 Steemit Tricks Every Steemian Should Know- Let's Get You Noticed 😎
for some tips to help you on steemit.

hi @ Yanning ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Thank you! :)

hope we can be friends ! I followed you!

Hi, greetings and welcome to the community, hope you be very succesful.

You are lovely.

Welcome to Steemit Ma`am!

welcome to steemit @yanning..

Thankyou ate 😊

Welcome to Steemit!!

Congratulations @yanning! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!