hello steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamians welcome on my brilliant new page! My name is Yra - I am French. I live in Sydney, Australia and enjoy traveling. Join Steemit I'm looking forward to blogging about my travels, also sharing travel tips from places I've been to. I recently did Ireland and I currently do Southeast Asia. Check out some photos I've taken!

Connemara Ireland

Cala Roundstone - C'est là que vit la famille de mon petit ami. La poussière et l'aube ici sont épiques!

Ballyconneely - Vue sur la mer de l'Atlantique

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Welcome. nice pictures!!

Welcome to Steemit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BLESSINGS AND GOOD VIBRATIONS. I INVITE YOU TO FOLLOW ME.

Welcome to Steemit! :)