Hey Steemians! Welcome to my introductory post. I hope my journey on STEEMiT would be better with you all.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Yash Mishra, a student from India, just crossed 20 the previous month. A friend of mine told me about Steemit. He explained me some basic terms used here. As a result to that conversation.. i am here :-) Thanx to him for telling me a new site which is entirely different from other social sites. There is lot to know, lot to grasp, lot to tell about .
IMG_20171221_124105.jpg

Starting about me, I am from Lucknow. I am pursuing graduation(B.Sc) and Preparing for SSC exams. In my leisure time, I love to play Cricket or listen to songs. I always like to be around my friends. I love to be clicked because pictures are memories and memories are the best things in life, I think.!
IMG-20180108-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Welcome to Steemit yashmishra22 and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Welcome bro! Hope you will enjoy here.