(ENG/ESP) Mi presentación ante la comunidad Hive

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hi! / ¡Hola!

photo_2021_05_15_10_50_56.png

Muy buen día mi gente de HIVE, espero que estén grandiosamente bien. Mi nombre es Yeisnar Rivero, un gusto conocerles. Soy nueva en HIVE así que les contaré un poco acerca de mi vida.

Soy venezolana, vivo en la ciudad de Guanare Estado Portuguesa (es una ciudad pequeña). Tengo 23 años edad, estudio ingeniería civil, vivo sola desde mis 20 años; soy líder de un grupo de jóvenes en la comunidad cristiana Casa de Dios Venezuela.

Desde muy pequeña he sido muy soñadora, me gustaba tener sueños grandes, tan grandes que, para un adulto serian inalcanzables o casi imposibles de lograr, me gusta de todo, como era una niña no tenía muchas cosas en claro, lo único que puedo decir que a pesar de mi corta edad es que quería marcar la diferencia en el mundo pues, tenía la convicción de tenia algo que aportar al mundo, específicamente un mensaje.

Crecí con esa convicción ¨tengo un mensaje que dar¨, a pesar de que mis padres se separaron a mis 9 años para prontamente divorciarse, aun así, mantuve esa convicción. Mi hermana mayor y yo nos quedamos con papá después de su separación. Pasaron los años, cuando tenía mis 17 años papá falleció, todo cambió a partir de allí.
..

Very good morning my HIVE people, I hope you are doing great. My name is Yeisnar Rivero, nice to meet you. I am new to HIVE so I will tell you a little about my life.

I'm Venezuelan, I live in the city of Guanare, Portuguesa State (it's a small city). I am 23 years old, I am studying civil engineering, I have been living alone since I was 20 years old; I am a leader of a youth group in the Christian community Casa de Dios Venezuela.

Since I was very young I have been a dreamer, I liked to have big dreams, so big that for an adult would be unattainable or almost impossible to achieve, I like everything, as I was a child I did not have many things clear, the only thing I can say that despite my young age is that I wanted to make a difference in the world because I had the conviction that I had something to contribute to the world, specifically a message.

I grew up with that conviction "I have a message to give", even though my parents separated when I was 9 years old and soon divorced, even so, I kept that conviction. My older sister and I stayed with Dad after their separation. Years went by, when I was 17 years old my dad passed away, everything changed from there.

img_20171219_wa0032.jpg

Entrar a la universidad, vivir con mi abuela, la situación de mi país no mejoraba, no tener más mi pilar cerca hizo que me derrumbara profundamente; entiendan, dependía completamente de papá, fue un buen padre, hizo lo mejor que pudo sobre todo conmigo porque era su hija menor, por tanto, era la más terrible en comportamiento.

Cada persona busca en que refugiarse en momentos de dolor, dependiendo de eso lograr levantarse o queda sin esperanzas, el mío fue Dios y recordar la vida de mi padre (su nombre era Williams). Me determiné a salir adelante. En mi país es más complicado esas palabras ¨salir adelante¨, hay muchas cosas que hacen que esa meta tarde un poco más o sea más lento, pero eso no me detiene, quiero demostrar que si se puede por eso estoy probando con cosas distintas.

Un buen amigo me recomendó esta página, como quedé sin empleo pensé ¨ ¿y por qué no? ¨ y aquí estamos mi gente. Avancemos que atrás espantan. No tengo la vida resuelta, sigo en el proceso de construir mi futuro, estoy creando mis vivencias, tengo mucho que contar y enseñar lo que estoy aprendiendo, les mostraré como estoy entrando en el mundo del dibujo y lo mejor de eso es que ¡me esta fascinando!

Entering college, living with my grandmother, the situation in my country was not getting better, not having my pillar close to me made me fall down deeply; understand, I depended completely on dad, he was a good father, he did his best especially with me because I was his youngest daughter, therefore, I was the most terrible in behavior.

Every person looks for refuge in moments of pain, depending on that to get up or remain hopeless, mine was God and remember the life of my father (his name was Williams). I was determined to get ahead. In my country is more complicated those words "get ahead", there are many things that make that goal takes a little longer or slower, but that does not stop me, I want to prove that I can, that's why I'm trying different things.

A good friend recommended me this page, as I was unemployed I thought "and why not? and here we are my people. Let's move forward because they scare us back. I don't have my life solved, I'm still in the process of building my future, I'm creating my experiences, I have a lot to tell and teach what I'm learning, I will show you how I'm entering the world of drawing and the best thing about it is that it's fascinating me!

photo_2021_05_155_11_28_33.png

🌸Thank for reading / Gracias por leerme 🌸

Sort:  

Congratulations @yeisnar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Bienvenida!

Muchas gracias ;)