I introduce myself in steemit

image
image
Hello friends steemians friend, I am glad to introduce myself tonight in my friends friends. And I just try to play in steemit please understand if my article is a bit silly. Please help me to introduce my introduction in steemit .: my name: yingcasey, My residence address is: Singapore, my birth date: 11 05 1992. i work as a model. And i am in adult magazine. I am very proud to play steemit please understand my account is still small and I will try to be the best thanks.

image
image
My day job is to be a model in adult magazines. I am very happy to be able to gather with friends on the spot photos and can laugh with friends who are fun and can entertain us all.

image
image
While there is no work I spend with my cute nephew. And I am learning how to care for my niece. While I have my own child

image
image
As I get bored I look for it beautiful scenery let my mind calm down and I can spend time in a perfect and somewhat admired.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.


Welcome to Steemit @yingcasey!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Good night.. I am new member in steemit, please follback and upvote my post.. i will upvote back

Welcome to steemit.
I wish you luck here, do follow me @prettyjules158.

welcome !

Hello Beautiful ! Welcome to Steemit . Upvoted and Will Follow u and Look forward to the Content That going to Share with us :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your photos, you are beautiful even as a mother and I love mothers and you and those other girls reminds me of Girls Generation from South Korea.