I am a les from China, I joined Steemit, I believe Steemit will overturn WeChat and Facebook! Establish an equal and harmonious social environment for all.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, steemit I am a Chinese, steemit into the world is from a very good friend's recommendation! I am a lady, cough ... Strictly speaking, just physical, how to say it? When I was studying, I found myself a les (lesbian)微信图片_20180106225933.jpg
In fact, the present les is still not recognized by most people and les can not get the social recognition. Likewise, they can not get the blessings of their loved ones, friends and colleagues! So I came to steemit, where I hope to get everyone's approval blessing!
微信图片_20180106225925.jpg
As of today, the population of les in China should be about 80 million, but they all live in the shadow and live in their own small circle. As a member of the 80 million les, I long for self-esteem and eager life . Get family and friends and social recognition! I also have no reservations in steemit to keep track of what I have experienced over the years. For their own regretless youth and dedication!
Attach yourself a few selfie:
微信图片_20180106213536.jpg微信图片_20180106213527.jpg
I'd love to hear your comments on les (homosexuals), and I hope you will speak their mind!

Sort:  

Being true to yourself is the key to be open and to be free from any hesitation in life welcome to steemit! =)

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thank you for reminding

hello @yinpinp and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

I'd love to build steemit with everyone

U are looking nice.

Thank you for the compliment

Welcome to Steemit @yinpinp. Hope that you will enjoy the platform. Upvoted. Have a wonderful day!

Hope that you can become good friends, family. I will pay attention to you

Welcome to Steemit.
I hope you are able to be yourself here and know you are accepted by the people in this community!

Thank you steemit extended family recognition, thank you very much

Welcome to the Steem World! I ACCEPT YOU AS YOU ARE! !!!!!!

I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you

Yay! I hope centralized SNS (i.e Facebook, Wechat) will not be a thing in the next couple of years. It's nice to see nice people in the community.

Thank you