Convert to Buddhism and re-know yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

微信图片_20180106225925.jpgToday, I learned that the nirvana who I have known for seven years returned to the Gurus again and returned to the universal life. For so many years, my life has come in line with what she said about 90%, allowing me to host a major event in our annual life node in less than 5 days. We looked at each other as if we were getting better and better looking old friends. When I first met her, I just had a little knowledge of religion. With all the positive beliefs she passed on to me, I had a more powerful heart today. As a numerologist, she has achieved her mission of delivering positive love and she is qualified. Low-key, has been a limited number of old guests with her destiny. I'm just one of the extremely lucky ones. Thanksgiving.
微信图片_20180106213532.jpg
Just look at her old article, saw this below. Suddenly remembered seven years ago when she first gave me a list of motions to tell me to be full of love. Later I learned how to care for others by raising pets. I think this is absolutely an important skill for everyone's life as to whether happiness can really win the peace of mind. This is even more important than the viability of human beings. With rich, famous, exaggerated things can not be compared.
微信图片_20180107144459.jpg
The way others treat you, you teach others. There is a person who will get happiness no matter who marries, as long as his heart full of love, the heart has a positive sense of faith, persist in a strong heart.