gather youselves, and say 'hello' to a German entrepreneur

Hi everyone,

am I the only one or is Steemit a really great opportunity to change the world. Even if not. It could change the lives of so many people for the better. Do you guys think the same? Please tell me your thoughts below.

Let´s talk about me. I´m 26 years old and living in Baden-Würrtemberg Germany, near Heidelberg.

I´m an all-time entrepreneur and I love doing what I want to do. I love it when someone says, you can´t do that and most likely I'll prove them wrong. Since my childhood, I had a lot of problems with my teachers and people who told me what to do. Like John Lennon said as they asked him what he wants to become in his life and he said "happy" and they told them he wouldn´t understand the question. I hate that kind of attitude but most of the people, especially in Germany, think that way. In our World, there is no room for people thinking different to others and it´s making me sad.

Further in my education, my teachers wanted me to use Ritalin to keep me quiet and calm in school. I´m glad that my mother insisted and she was right, a few years later I read that: 'Dr. Leon Eisenberg, the 'father' of ADHD, said just before his death that ADHD 'is a prime example of a fictitious disease.'

Four years back then I finished my education but I didn´t know what to do. Everything I knew I will not work 9 to 5. I need to be free, need to build my own company but how. As the coincidence wanted I met "my mentor". So we started a consulting company to help people save up money in their daily living. A lot of people often spend too much money for their living. Things like electricity, heating, insurance ...
In these three years, we assembled 15 new associates and still getting more. Actually, we are working on a franchise which will even further improve our company.

And that´s why I like Steemit so much, it´ll improve the lives of so many and we should all be part of this great opportunity.

I´ve an idea about a Steemit included Start-up, if anyone is searching for something new, please contact me.

I want to to see my team winning. So let us all help together so we can win.

PS: I'm not a native English speaker so don´t be so hard to me. I would like to get some critic about my writing so I can improve myself.

Have a great Sunday to all of you :D

Sort:  

I upvoted You