Introduce

Good evening steemians wherever you are ..
I want to introduce myself and tell a little about my life.
My name is Eryus Mulianda
I was born in blangjruen a small town surrounded by mega project when it was still called Mobil Oil.
I have studied up to S1 with civil engineering department.
I am also married and have a beautiful daughter named Siti Haura Mikaila
and his mother was Maria ulfa.
I am currently working on the P3MD government program. who is engaged in empowerment with the position of Assistant village of infrastructure engineering. My task is to oversee the development of village infrastructure funded by village funds sourced from the state budget.

From college since I already know the internet every social media I try, but it's just ordinary. Then now I know steemit and this I think is very interesting, because in addition we can interact with relatives and also we can write on the blog more interesting we can earn. What a challenge to present an interesting work in the eyes of all steemian colleagues. So we have to think every day and have to expand our horizons.
Thanks to my friend who introduced me to steemit.
Harapan saya kepada seluruh steemian agar membingbing saya dan memfollow akun saya juga vote
terima kasih

image

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining Steemit you can succeed in Steemit

Terimakasih bang. Salam kenal dan mohon bimbingannya ya.

Selamat datang di steemit bg @yosiepdti 😊🙏

Terimkasih ya

Hey ....welcome to the steemit ...hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value for the users ..lets work together ..

thank you best regards please guidance for better.
if you do not mind following my account.

selamat datang di steemit ^_^

Terimakasih bang. Salam kenal ya. Mohon bimbingan nya dan pencerahannya agar lebih baik