Hey, guys, what's up? :)

 Hi, my name is Olga Tatiana, but I prefer to be called Tati :) I'm 30 years old, I've been dating around one year and counting :P and I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. I came up here 'cause my big fella @bkdbkd talked a lot about this platform in our whatsapp group and here I am, taking chance into this zone. I'm intending to share my wills, daily little things and return to practice my writing (specially in English, because I know I need to study more. My english is based on slangs and I know it's not suitable for foreign college applications). I used to write fanfictions in the past, is it time to come back now? 

There are 3 things I cant live without it: Harry Potter, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Supernatural. This last one made me go crazy a lot of times, but this is something to talk about it later. If I have an addiction, the name is TV SHOWS.  Lately, I've been watching 15 tv shows this fall and I guess I have 3 more to come this mid season. How can I smooth things over like work, love life, college and home to take care? If you find a better answer to give me, beers are on me. Deal? 


Another thing that i L O V E it's american football. Jesus *_* I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan, #howboutem, but I'm so much in love for this sport. If there's a Browns x Bengals game on tv, I'll be definitely watching. 


Well, it's time to say goodbye for today. I hope y'all appreciate the stuff I'll post and I'm hopeful we can increase the brazilian community around here, bringing interesting and several contents to be shared :)

Hasta la vista! o/ 

Sort:  

Hi Tati :D Welcome to this crazy Steemit world :) :) I hope you enjoy it here!

Thanks for the welcome! I hope so too :D

Hello! I am playing through Brazil this month with my duo Radnor & Lee. Offering free tickets to the shows for Steemians. Let me know if you'd like to come along! All the best

Oh that's fantastic! where are you going to stay?

Im not sure but we are performing at Teatro Odisséia so let me know if you would like free tickets for you and a friend!

Oh that's great! When are you planning to come?

We perform there Friday night.

now in english :P welcome to steemit, babes! <3

part of the crew, part of the ship ♪

Some people tell me I look like Harry Potter, but I'm just oatmeal.

dude! You can TOTALLY do a Harry Potter cosplay! If you don't want to be in a harry potter costume, you can play a James Potter! I think that's better than Harry xP

Great idea. I could do cosplay Potter. I can be James Bond Potter.

2 blockbuster in one costume. That's rad!

Welcome to Steem from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @youcandigtatz ! Any friend of @bkdbkd is a friend of mine 💕

she's the sweetest girl ever, isnt she? ♥

Someone would be crazy not to love her that’s for sure- she’s a rad chick - so thankful to have met her at steemfest

Oh you are one of her friends from here? That's so fantastic! She told us about steemfest! We should do one in brazil hm'

oh I could DEFINITELY get behind that!

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the Steemit Platform.

I'm looking forward to it :) thanks!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great weekend👍

Thank you for the follow. I've following you as well. Let's grow up together xD
Have a great weekend for you too, pal

You are very welcome. Please let me know if I can ever be of help on Steemit.

Bem vinda Tatiane

Obrigada pelas boas vindas :)

Weeellcoooooommeeeeeee =D

Welcome, Tati!!! :)