Introducing myzelf Yozef

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So far you guys have already been extremely helpful and welcoming the newcomers, thanks to you guys it does not take long to figure out how everything works.

I live in the Netherlands and I recently started getting into the crypto and I am so hyped up about it because for once it seems like I am not too late to the party. 

What you can expect from me,  not very much, I am a goofball mostly so I like to share light hearted pictures, videos and gif's that make me laugh. I am here mostly to learn from the guys that actually know what they are doing, "if you want to learn how to hunt you must let the lion teach you"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Warm welcome to the Steemians community . Its nice to see you here . Hope more from you . Happy Steeming !!