Mi Presentación en Hive / My Presentation in Hive


Amigos de Hive, es un gusto para mi saludarles y pasar a formar parte de esta gran comunidad; de la cual tengo conocimiento gracias a mis amigos @hernleon74, @janettbrito76 y @samarinordaz. Mi nombre es Ysabel Cristina Marín Ordaz, tengo 44 años y nací en la Isla de Margarita la cual es una isla turística conocida por su deliciosa gastronomía, su gente amable y sus múltiples y hermosas playas. Soy Técnico Superior en Administración de Empresas Hoteleras egresada de la Universidad de Oriente Nueva Esparta. Una vez finalizada mi carrera realicé un componente docente y desde hace 10 años trabajo como Docente en la Unidad Educativa Colegio Divina Pastora.

Hello friends of Hive, it is a pleasure for me to greet you and become part of this great community; which I am aware of thanks to my friends @hernleon74, @janettbrito76 and @samarinordaz. My name is Ysabel Cristina Marín Ordaz, I am 44 years old and I was born on Isla de Margarita which is a tourist island known for its delicious cuisine, its friendly people and its many beautiful beaches. I am a Senior Technician in Hotel Business Administration graduated from the Universidad de Oriente Nueva Esparta. Once I finished my degree, I did a teaching component and for 10 years I have been working as a teacher in the Divina Pastora School.



Me veo como una mujer positiva, optimista, cariñosa, perseverante y con mucha fe. Soy amante del yoga, de la meditación, de la naturaleza y de la lectura.
A los 15 años me diagnosticaron una escoliosis dorsolumbar de 28º por lo tanto, parte de mi adolescencia estuvo acompañada de terapias, fue en ese momento que conocí lo que era el yoga y comencé a estudiar y a practicar algunos de sus estilos, enseñándome un mundo de salud físico, mental, un mundo mágico de bienestar. Con la práctica del yoga mi actitud física fue mejorando mediante la realización de las asanas y la respiración correcta y consciente los que, poco a poco me ayudaron a obtener un equilibrio mental y emocional. Ahora el yoga forma parte de mi estilo de vida por tal motivo, mis contenidos en esta comunidad estarán orientados hacia la práctica del yoga y en mostrarles los múltiples beneficios que la misma puede aportar a su vida.

I see myself as a positive, optimistic, affectionate, persevering woman with a lot of faith. I am a lover of yoga, meditation, nature and reading.
At the age of 15 I was diagnosed with a thoracolumbar scoliosis of 28º, therefore, part of my adolescence was accompanied by therapies, it was at that moment that I discovered what yoga was and began to study and practice some of its styles, teaching me a world of physical and mental health, a magical world of well-being. With the practice of yoga, my physical attitude improved through the performance of asanas and correct and conscious breathing, which little by little helped me to obtain a mental and emotional balance. Now yoga is part of my lifestyle for this reason, my content in this community will be oriented towards the practice of yoga and showing you the multiple benefits that it can bring to your life.





A través de esta comunidad, también deseo conocer gente nueva que me aporte conocimientos a través de sus experiencias para mi crecimiento personal. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para leerme.

Through this community, I also want to meet new people who provide me with knowledge through their experiences for my personal growth. Thank you for taking the time to read me.


Sort:  

Happy to see new user here .... I hope we soon see lot more cool posts from you :)

Hello @foxkoit, thank you for your message.

Npr :) .... I follow and I try be back soon ;)

Bienvenida amiga a esta maravillosa comunidad de Hive. Éxitos. Saludos

Muchas gracias @janettbrito76, por tus buenos deseos.

Saludos y bienvenida a la comunidad, el yoga es una disciplina que aporta mucho bienestar a las personas. Espero que se sienta bien entre nosotros y que sus aportes sean de provecho. Le deseo mucho animo y buena salud.

Hola @soltecno, muchas gracias por su bienvenida. Es correcto la practica del yoga aporta muchos beneficios tanto físico como mental. Le envío muchos saludos.

Hola @ysamarynordaz This is @macchiata from the @OCD team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive.

If you have time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

Hola amiga @ysmarynordaz, Bienvenida a la plataforma te deseo mucha suerte, éxitos y Bendiciones en todo tu camino en Hive, ya verás que será maravilloso y podrás aprender mucho más de lo que ya sabes y adicional nos podrás ayudar a todos. Yo quisiera poder hacer yoga pero no me he terminado de animar. Saludos amiga y nuevamente Bienvenida a Hive.

Hola @floreudys79, muchas gracias por tan linda bienvenida. Te invito a que inviertas tiempo en ti y te animes a practicar yoga ya que la misma aporta muchos beneficios. Te envío un gran abrazo.

Hola @ysamarynordaz , bienvenida cariño a esta gran plataforma de hive, espero disfrutes mucho compartiendo contenido. Te deseo lo mejor

Hola @elizpc. Muchas gracias por la bienvenida y sus buenos deseos. Un abrazo.

Congratulations @ysamarynordaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola Ysabel, es grato que a la comunidad lleguen personas con tu determinacion, se que sumaras a la comunidad. Un abrazo 😃

Hola @pedroerami. Muchas gracias por su mensaje, estoy feliz de dar mis primeros pasos en esta comunidad. Feliz día.

Bienvenido @ysamarynordaz Espero que te sientas bien por acá en esta agradable comunidad😁

Hola @chanekydibujos. Muchas gracias por su mensaje y sus buenos deseos. ¡Saludo!

De nada amiga, saludos igualente

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hellooo @ysamarynordaz ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif