MY INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians,

I'm Samrudhi @yummy-formulas.

DSC09197.JPG

I'm new on Steemit, I'm really very excited, this is a good platform to learn and share my ideas as well. I'm trying to understand what exactly Steemit is. How it works? Hope I get to know better from now on , with all of your support and encouragement.

About myself:
I'm 25 year old and married. I'm from India. I studied BBM in Finance and also I have completed Master Diploma in fashion designing. Right now I'm a homemaker.

Hobbies:
• Cooking
I love to cook. Cooking is in my blood. I proudly say I learned cooking by watching my dad, he used to run hotel in my home town. Cooking became a passion after I tried to make different Indian cuisine. Here I like to share Indian food recipe for all Indian food lovers.

cooking.JPG

• Dancing
I'm a Bharathanatyam dancer, completed senior grade in it. It's a Indian form of classical art. After my wedding, I had lack of interest in continuing because I moved to different place and had to change my GURU(teacher) which lavish my affection.

• Travelling
Travelling makes me an active and outstanding person. Desire to travel the world as much as possible. Luckily, my partner loves travelling too. We make sure our journey brings cheerfulness and we frame new memories in it.

travelling 1.JPG

travelling.JPG

• Shopping
What to say about shopping!!!
I go shopping when I was sad, happy, bored, excited and moreover when I'm angry with my hubby.

image source shopping.jpg
source

• Photography
After our wedding I got camera as my first gift from my hubby. Afterwards it evoked my interest in photography. I'm having basic DSLR Sony Alpha 3500 of 18-50mm lens.

photograpy.JPG

DSC08630.JPG

• Swimming
• Crafts works during my free time.

craft.JPG

Contents I'm sharing here:
• Food recipe
• Food photography
• Photography
• Craft works and ideas
• Fashion related posts
• Embroidery works and ideas
• Nail art etc..

yummy relates to all food related things.
Formulas relates to all other creative activities.
Hoping to make lot of friends in Steemit community. Upvote and leave a comment, so that I get to know you people . And all your support are much needed. please follow my blog, Upvote ,comment and resteem. Feel free to share information which I need to know about Steemit as a beginner.

with love,
@yummy-formulas

Sort:  

welcome!!

Hi Samrudhi . Love to see some from India on Steemit. I would love to see your posts here.
Show us some of your great crafts and photographs here.
there are several contests going here regarding photography. Search on steemit and post some beautiful pics here. These are daily contests and you can post multiple photographs here.

Wow thanks for the information.. i ll try to post more from now on.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers

Gomabseubnida🤗


Welcome to Steem @yummy-formulas.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanku so much for your support😊

Welcome to Steemit @yummy-formulas
I hope you find yourself comfortable in this amazing community.
If you have any questions about the functioning of the platform let me know and I will try to help you as much as I can.

Ya sure.. thanks a lot☺

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: The Power Of Taking A Walk

Thank you so much for your encouragement. And really good and useful vedios.

You're welcome! I hope the videos help you out!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you 🙂

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Ha ha ha.. thanku so much🙂

You're welcome! I've just followed you, please follow back. Steem onward and upward!