my first post on steemit!!!

20171117_142230-picsay.jpg

WHOOO! it’s very amazing to be in the steemit community, this Is my introductory post.

I am Alex Benjamin, from Enugu State Nigeria, a graduate of Human Anatomy, I’m a music writer, singer, scientist and a lover of mathematics, biostatistics and technological innovations especially those involving hyper critical thoughts and evaluations.

I got to know about this socioeconomic platform through @pasaift. i was on my little couch when @pasaift was explaining the whole stuff, I wasn’t quite interested, almost dozed off but when he persevered and began to tell me of the benefits, I was caught in awe.

He didn't stop at monetary benefits, he went straight to analyze the comfort in operation, flexibility in interaction, sustainability in the nearest future and ladies and gentlemen, i couldn't believe myself, I was already jumping, and screaming......... men, I need to be there! Like right now!.... he was really a blessing to that day... thanks once again @Pasaift

After that, I got into talks with @ejemai who is currently my mentor on this platform, he told me about the do's and don’ts, and a few more about how to impact on the society.

This community is the best any individual could ever invest on, it’s indeed ones mobile office, a flexible and enjoyable platform, where money is made with ease based on ones intellectual abilities.

To the founder @ned and @dantheman, the contributors and my fellow great steemites i just want to cease this opportunity to say, i'm really blessed to be in this community of noble ladies and gentlemen.
I do more of informational writings, based on technology, health, business, inventions, documentaries and global happenings.
downloadSTEEMITo1.png
HOPE TO CATCH YOU ALL @yungbeny

Sort:  

Welcome from the UK!

Welcome to steemit @yungbeny. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yungbeny to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks, i'm really grateful for this information.

Hello my friends steemit 🤗

hello fellow steemian

😘😘😘

Welcome to Steemit Alex. I am sure you are going to have a good time among other naija people :)

thanks brother...... hope so

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

thank you brother, my pleasure.

giphy (23).gif

thank you, sure we will definitely be friends.

hi @yungbeny welcome to steemit. You will surely have a wonderful time here.

Thanks brother, i hope so.

Welcome onboard, Alex. Glad that you decided to join us. That was a nice introduction about how you got to know about the community. Keep sharing original works and have fun doing so.

Thanks brother

Hello @yungbeny, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.