You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Officiailly I'm A Steemian After 11 Long Months

Welcome to Steemit @nonfab.

Good to have you again. You have been around for a long time, don't know how you managed to safeguard your password till date. Incase you are not sure of what to post, you can decide to make short minutes videos of 2 minutes or more and upload to @dtube and @dlive and still earn.

Attend discord shows and relate, Inspirations will come definitely. You can join us on Steemjet community since you love Cryptocurrency.
Buzz me on discord with same username, Safe man.

Officially welcoming you to Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks so much man... I was even surprised I didn't lose the password.
Your tips are extremely valuable. I sincerely appreciate.
I'll certainly stick to all and I'll chat you up as well.
Thanks a whole lot.