I'm Yuni Quintero, nice to meet you all :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Yuni Quintero, I'm 20 years old

One of my favorite hobbies doesn't have anything to do with my studies, which is drawing and portraying people's faces with their loved ones. Also, music is a very important aspect in my life, not like I am a musician, I just really really like to enjoy it during my free time. Music makes me forget about everything wrong surrounding myself.

Here's a photo of one of my favorite drawings that I made:

I'm very excited to become a part of this community! Thank you all!!

Sort:  

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @loneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Welcome to the community !

Thank you! Any vote is welcome too :)

Great Artwork!!!!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yuniquintero to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

thank you so much for the advice!

I love drawing, too. Love your photos.

Im so happy you like them! In the next days Ill post more photos of my travels and drawing! If you could vote i would appreciate it so much!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.