Hello Steemit, Football addict and Animation Lover is Here!!

Hello all of you steemit lover

Finally i'm here. actually this is my 3rd blog. I forgot to introduce myself. Ok. Lets start.
My Name is Yusep Riyadi, living in Indonesia, i'm a Animation Compositor, IT Support, Motion Capture Operator and do some design. And one more Video/film editor too. There are my power also my weakness. :)

C360_2017-06-29-19-44-42-516.jpg

Well That's me, and also i love travelling. i'm gonna post randomly, not only about football or animation. i'm gonna post about my experience about traveling or anything. :)

20160412_211310.jpg

20160308_164237.jpg

That's when i do some motion capture stuff

CAM00414.jpg

My work as an animation compositor, motion graphic and video/film editor.

C360_2015-10-19-00-55-20-608.jpg

mtf_JLqOp_253.jpg.jpg

My Hobbies as a Football addict :))

steemit psot.png

These are my design, you can tell i'm a Chelsea fan. haha
Come On You Blues KTBFFH
So, well that's about myself.

What will i do next?

Lets Start knowing each other and don't forget to upvote. Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass :)

hi, thanks mate. and done. Follow Back please :)

Welcome! Very fascinating the job you do with animation and motion capture! :-D

loosies_018th.jpg
@saintchristopher

Thanks mate, it a fun job actually. follow me and upvote please :)

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

Thank you so much. i'll follow you and your brother. Have nice day too :))

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@reecha

hello, thanks for following me. keep in touch. and upvote, resteem my others blog too. thanks :))

Welcome on board!

thank you :)