Going forward. "HE WHO DOES NOT WORK DOES NOT EAT"

For nobody is a secret what is happening in Venezuela because the situation in our country is very hard, apart from the fact that the products that we want to acquire for our daily needs have become difficult not only because of their scarcity, but because of the high price of they, for which each Venezuelan does the possible thing to obtain them, and if to have a better life, long before a well-known saying goes, where all Venezuelan was identified when listening to it since it was the reality or is in these moments "IF YOU DO NOT WORK; YOU DO NOT EAT". So much is the desire to fight for a good welfare that our people emigrate to other countries, however we stay we decided to move forward and keep fighting even though it is unlikely that we will succeed in a situation like the one we live.
I was a student of hygiene and industrial safety at the IUTA in Barcelona, ​​but due to the economic problems that I suffered, I returned to my hometown tucupido, there is who I am a barber, to one that is not much I earn at least , I get for my daily expenses, I must not settle for this because the goal I have is greater, but how to meet her in Venezuela, in this situation, I do not write this to pity anyone, if not for the simple fact that in my country there are warriors, people who work every day and extra hours to sustain a future and their families that even though things are bad, we face them and with our heads held high, we try to take things, that in spite of everything we do not let ourselves be trampled and that we will continue fighting until the last breath in order to achieve the success that is so important.

20170326_112937.jpg

20170413_130032.jpg

20170413_125654.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg