hello wolrd ! i am zackarie !

moi.jpeg
FR :
salut a vous les steemiens,
je me présente Zackarie j'ai 29 ans et j'habite en françe dans le gard.
je suis un passionné d'art martiaux en tout genre mais mon truc a moi c'est le baton ! et le feu aussi !
je m'entraine depuis tout jeune et j'aime toujours autant ça !
sinon je suis de nature plutôt sociable j'aime les gens et les nouvelles aventures,
j'habite sur un terrain ou on construit avec ma famille une petite ferme autonome en essayant de conserver le plus possible les anciennes valeurs.
sinon de métier je suis chaudronnier soudeur je vous posterais quelque une de mes création ainsi que quelques vidéo.
pour le reste je suis en formation developpeur en ce moment donc si il se trouve des steemiens Dev par ici n'hesitez pas a venir discuter !
voilà fini pour la petites présentation a bientôt les steemiens !
EN :
hello to you steemians,
I introduce myself Zackarie I am 29 years old and I live in French in the gard.
I am passionate about martial arts of all kinds but my thing to me is the stick! and fire too!
I train since a young age and I still love it!
otherwise I'm kind of sociable I like people and new adventures,
I live on a land where I build with my family a small independent farm trying to keep the old values as much as possible.
if not of profession I am coppersmith welder I would post you some of my creation as well as some video.
for the rest I am training developer at the moment so if there are Steemians Dev here do not hesitate to come talk!

it's over for the little presentation soon the steemians!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi thank you to you for this comment and this link I will go look at this without further delay =) and I will follow your profile closely =)

n'hesite pas a suivre ma chaine je fabrique plein de truc et j'essaie de faire des tutos pour ceux que ca peut aider =)

You are great and I learned how to do some welding in high school. It can get pretty hot welding. Good work.

thank you very much for this comment! =) do not hesitate to follow my channel I still have lots of stuff to make I would post photos and material to achieve it! see you soon =)

Congratulations @zackarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Greetings and welcome friend, give your best and you will have the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

it's a good idea I will remember ;)

Welcome to Steem zackarie! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @zackarie.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

@zackarie bienvenu en Steem. Vous pouvez utulise partiko pour obtenir les upvotes. Partiko is a mobile application built on Steem and it is more like the WhatsApp on Steem.

Sign up for partiko after installing the app through my refferal link and I will support you with 15 Steem Power.

Posted using Partiko Android