Hi Steemians and friends! I am Zahid

Hi Steemian's and all friends! I am Zahid Masood.

I am Chemical/research scientist in a drugs testing laboratory.
I live in famous city of Pakistan (land of rivers, green mountains and plains) , Lahore, people which are well known for eating food, enjoyment in parks and for shopping everywhere.

In the last I am thankful to all Steemians and friends, for the time they give.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, Zahid!

Welcome to Steem @zahidmasood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Zahid, nice to meet you.. Welcome to steemit... I loved it... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Assalam Aalykum, ZaBrdast post bhaijaan. Welcome to Steem. Nice to meet you. keep it up. do follow me and upvote if you like any posts.

Nice to meet you, @zahidmasood! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@zahidmasood welcome to steemit community have a good day ahead thankyou

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Welcome to steemit buddy :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Hey Zahid, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

welcome to steemit @zahidmasood
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

It's great to have you sir

welcome.gif

thanks for such a warm welcome!

A new Steemian :-) hello @zahidmasood I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks and my gratitude, i will surely contact as i need help

Hi Zahid, welcome to Steemit from another newbie! I have never been to Pakistan (yet), but it looks very nice through your pictures ... the shoppingmalls not as much thoug, as Im pretty allergic to them, but the landscape reminds me of the hills here in Italy!

thanks for your warm welcome!

hello Zahid! thank you for sharing these beautiful photos of Pakistan!
I had no idea it looked like this! :D

Screen Shot 2017-09-20 at 8.40.55 AM.png

You are a very interesting person sir. I wish to know more of you and more from you.

Congratulations @zahidmasood! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zahidmasood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!