New arrival to the village c:

Hello everyone, friends of Steemit! <3. I hope everyone is very well! I have just joined this community, a platform from which I hope to become quite united, because I would like to share many of my experiences, and my hobbies, as well as I hope to forge ties with everyone here, and tell me in the same way theirs <3. The recommendation to be part of this community came from a friend of mine, @rodgamag, whom I really thank for allowing me to know this place, in which I know that I will have many beautiful experiences, and I hope to win many friends too!

DQmeZusRQCpWZjNv1qLty3fvLgofnuDjLUA3oHKrajd4bm5_1680x8400.jpg (13/03/2018)

Well, now I'll talk a little about myself c: This is me, Zailak Ocque, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Venezuela. My name came up ('cause I know u may will ask "what the hell?", "And what is that weird name?", Hahaha, I get ahead) of a combination that occurred to my mom, her name is Zaira, and the name of one of my aunts is Leylak, so, basically, my mom is a name mixer, "Zai" of her, and "lak" of my aunt, curious, right? Hahahaha xD. Ok, I continue. My last name is of Arab origin, specifically, from Syria, where my great-grandfather was, and it's not really like that (more curious facts), originally it's written "Ackhe", but when my great-grandfather left Syria, and came to stop here, that was registering, he said his last name, and the secretaries listened to Ocque, and in that way we were registered in Venezuela, We're all one family, which grew and spread throughout the Venezuelan territory, and we couldn't fix the last name, so we left it that way. I was born on May 2, 1997, (that's why the "2" in my username here), in Puerto La Cruz, Anzoategui state, but, I've spent most of my life in Cumana, Sucre state, because when I was 4 years old, we left Puerto La Cruz, my parents had job opportunities in Cumana, and decided to move, with me just being a baby.

When I was little, I always had the dream of being a veterinarian, I LOVE ANIMALS! I also wanted to be an astronaut, singer, artist, doctor, ... In the end, I ended up studying medicine, although my true passion is music and art. Since I was very little, I loved to read, and to write, I remember that being in 2nd grade, I was already participating in a Reading and Composition Olympiad, I always loved doing stories, and writing. Even once I made a novel, I never finished it, but I had 11 chapters, although today I wouldn't like to publish it, I started it when I was 11 years old, HAHAHA, how crazy, so fast the time passed... I write whenever I can, short and long poems, thoughts, and I haven't left the habit of reading, if it were for me I would buy a whole library; as a little girl I read the entire collection of Larousse's children's encyclopedias, and they taught me a lot of what I know today, they made me love universal history, mythologies, aaaaaaaall of that ...
DQmcqhJJRQfYSotxu6QsxinPt5xmPPZXHDbzwWzdB9KqD39.jpg

Besides reading / writing, I also love doing crafts, in fact I have a facebook page of my cards (': I love making them, drawing, paintings in the cold, all that, relaxes me, gives me peace, is a way of disconnect me from the real world for a few minutes.
DQmT3SkMjhrdHktrDDLsB9SGdAZBAyFyMzxB8UQE7VVaLjB_1680x8400.jpg

As I said, I love animals, and that's why I have 4 little dogs in my house, the angels of my life <3, apart from my grandmother, and my little nephew, both take care of me from heaven, I know!
DQmeBgt78FWn4VFzKUZppNyTFDrgQrEd2jKpCtmL4CRJu9P.jpg

DQmWh5E6UJuZZkazVjLzRqKsy7vfebCcxm86cmsPyivwC1z_1680x8400.jpg
Kiss, Kitty and Cookie, and now, the new little girl of the house, our Nutella!

I really love singing too, really, it's one of my dreams, and I will continue fighting for it (': I also enjoy being in places full of nature, they make me come into peace with myself, the feeling is inexplicable! I love to travel with my family, although we don't do much for how the situation is :(, however, thank God, despite the difficulties, we always stay together!
DQmfKJrsbQajB8yC2CSC7se5psxTtVepcYdgXDactezunka.jpg
My mom is the best mom in the world, and the most beautiful, really, and my dad, the smartest (': my brother and I don't always get along, hahaha, but we try, and we're always for each other!
DQmVptUcUdSmUSosn4vz8yibjR1EkEBN1eTzsRkjMzYo6sS_1680x8400.jpg

DQmTZA8ukSkQapYvjTffRz7UFcRNomciDhH2KMiHYpY1eRN.jpg

And well, friends of Steemit, the presentation was super long, but I took great pains to know the content that I will be sharing with all of you here, I hope everyone can help me to become even more familiar with this incredible platform, and share with me your hobbies , experiences, and so on, I thank you for taking the time to read me, and I wish you all the best and most beautiful in the world! Take care & good vibes for all of u<3

Sort:  

Welcome To Tteemit


@girlofme

@girlofme Thank u for the suggestion, and taking the time, have a good day <3

🙋Hello sir, your 📮post is 👍good
🙏Please 👀see my profile

@banglawolf Oww, really thank u for taking the time to read it! I'm a girl, hahaha, I already went to follow you back! <3

welcome to steemit and enjoy the platform. Good luck! :)

@earldpearl13 Really thank u, I will, same to u, have a good day <3

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

@sid9999 Hello there! Thank u again, u r so kind, hope u have a good day! <3

Congratulations @zai-ocque2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @zai-ocque2! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!