A Brief Introduction Of Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago i saw this blog on a brother's computer screen @osmansnr and it caught my attention so i made a few inquiries about it and was given a brief orientation on the future of social media called STEEMIT. Being someone who's always had so much interest in making the world a global village by connecting to other people from every part of the world through social media, i saw this site as a mouth watering opportunity to do so and even more.
IMG_20171118_091707.jpg My name is Abdul-Rahaman Arafat but easily identified by the name ZAMANI among my peers. I'm a healthcare provider and an entertainer. I studied nursing in the Yendi College Of Health Sciences and currently doing my attachment in the Tamale Technical University Hospital.20180116_191401.jpg
I'm so glad to be here and wish to connect with you and make the world a fun place through steemit.com.
Let's do this steemians.

Sort:  

So you're a nurse? That's cool. There is always demand for nurses to help the sick, so that means you will always have a job!

In Ghana, where do nurses go to work once their attachment is finished? Is an attachment similar to an apprenticeship or internship as we call it in America?

Also, Welcome to Steemit! I gave you an upvote, it's good to see people from all over the world signing on to this new social network. I'm sure the extra money, even if it's not that much, will still be useful!

Also, one last question: Are you into cryptocurrencies, much? If so, I can give you some good resources to find out more. Not every cryptocurrency is like ethereum or bitcoin where it costs thousands of dollars!

WelcomeToSteemit.jpg

thank you @grantcardone lets steemup the place

welcome on steemit

Welcome to Steemit @zamanicassper, hope you are looking forward to making lots of money! into the site search to get off to an excellent start. Follow me !

thank you, follow back.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!..would you like to follow me @jmungkon and I will follow you back and upvote for you

Welcome to Steemit zamanicassper. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome sir to the Ghanaian conmunity

Thank you @richforever let's do this.