You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, World! [WIP]

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Yes, you are correct, I only skim through stuff to get a general idea, and then rely on feedback like yours for correction. (Please have me excused for this laziness, I blame family life and old habits of thinking I have time enough)

The funny thing about all this is that waiting it out until it is "ready for mum" is chipping in for the status quo. Time to get wet, I think.

Sort:  

No worries.

Yes, you have a very good point. Web 1.0 was not ready for mum in the beginning either. However, with time and effort that did change. More hands on deck and this can for sure become more user friendly. I would, for example, love seeing the implementation of SQRL, if that is possible. It would make life a lot easier.