ZEEFIRE JOINS STEEMIT READY TO STEEMUP THE PLATFORM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_14958571031383769.jpg
Hello steemians, I am Zeefire(pronounced Zephyr) strange name right? You just gotta love the names African parents give to their kids. I was introduced to steemit by @kepelle, you can check out his blog and follow him. He came to me saying 'Do you know your too much chatter can be converted to paragraphs that'll fetch you money?' and this got all of my attention and finally I'm here.

My blog will focus on medicine and health, engineering, life, movies, tech, and of course music 🎶

So sit tight and together let's get this platform so hot that there'll be no moisture but STEEM. Let's steem it up.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Nice meeting you too, I'm happy to being here. Why see me soon when you can see me now? 😁😁

welcome to steemit
Have a nice day ,
and never get bored in writing ,,. ,,

Thanks. I don't think I'll get bored writing

Welcome to our community :)

Hola, bienvenido a la comuna steemit, amo la música, buen nombre.

Congratulations @zeefire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! 😊

Thanks a lot @jazzye

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @zeefire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!